Volume III

Note: The track is listed in bold, followed by the artist with a link attached to their name, and the album the track is selected from. The album reviews these tracks were selected from will be linked once in the tracklist.

DOWNLOAD THE RENAISSANCE: VOLUME III right now by clicking here or visiting http://www.thewritereviews.bandcamp.com/album/the-renaissance-volume-iii

The Renaissance: Volume III

1- Tre Tru feat. Yung Teck – Hit It Gone
2- Loose Logic – Hollow
3- Kleyn Kutt – Until My Ass Is Rich
4- Little Smooth – Twist One Up
5- Sleep – Whateva We Get
6- IAmParker – Want It All
7- Chi Money – Contradictions
8. Loose Logic – No Air
9- Enkay 47 feat. E’the Rapper – Come Down To Earth
10- AxBo – Enemies
11- Grady – The Come Up
12. Chi Money – Nothing To Lose
13. Sleep feat. Monty C. Benjamin, Oska Isaiah, Ianigma, and Santino Corleon – Watch This
14. Tre Tru feat. Chill Scrill and Dub Sesh – So Hard
15. Enkay 47 feat. Jessica Paige – Can’t Bring Me Down
16. AxBo – Monsta
17. Sleep feat. Jus Ra and Xavier Medina – Front Row Murder
18. Loose Logic – I’m Ready

Return to the reviews

The Renaissance Vol. I

The Renaissance Vol. II


Tell Us What You Think!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s